Latest Products http://www.flchemlog.com Latest Products 17-02-28 en-us http://www.flchemlog.com Minerals http://www.flchemlog.com/minerals.htm Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Freelance Logistics LLC is a well-known Sourcing Agent of wide range of Minerals. Our company is known for making available all kinds of Minerals under one roof. Minerals including Gypsum Lumps, Limestone Lumps, Quick Lime and Sulphur Lumps are available with us. Gypsum Lumps http://www.flchemlog.com/gypsum-lumps.htm Minerals Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Sourcing Agent of Gypsum Lumps, based in Dubai. We are known for making available Gypsum Lumps in any quantity, as per clients’ requirements. Sulphur Lumps http://www.flchemlog.com/sulphur-lumps.htm Minerals Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Sourcing Agent of Sulphur Lumps. Sulphur Lumps are in extensive demand owing to their diverse industrial applications. Oil Drilling Chemicals http://www.flchemlog.com/oil-drilling-chemicals.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Sourcing Agent of Oil Drilling Chemicals. We are capable of making available Oil Drilling Chemicals in bulk quantities, as per clients’ requirements. Oil Drilling Chemicals, offered by us, are obtained by us from the most reliable vendors of the domain. Industrial Acids http://www.flchemlog.com/industrial-acids.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For a wide range of Industrial Acids, we are the perfect destination in the market. Our Industrial Acids are formulated using high quality base materials. They are used as raw material, intermediary and catalyst in making different kinds of chemical and products. Industrial Chemicals http://www.flchemlog.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed trader of a wide range of Industrial Chemicals that is extensively used as an abrasive in different industrial processes. These are sourced from reputed market vendors to ensure that these are processed as per highest quality norms. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.flchemlog.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assortment of Water Treatment Chemicals in the market. Our Water Treatment Chemicals are very efficient in the purification of water. They are known for their purity and fast action in purification. Bitumen 60-70 http://www.flchemlog.com/bitumen-60-70.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Bitumen 60-70 Iran Origin Properties Specification Test Method Specific Gravity @ 2525C 1.011.06 D-70 Penetration @ 25C 6070 D-5 Softening Point C 4956 D-36 Ductility @ 26C cms 100 min D-113 Loss on Heating (wt) % 0.2 min D-6 Drop in Penetration after Heating % 20 max D-6 & D-5 Flash Point C 250 min D-92 Solubility in CS2 (wt) % 99.5 min D-4 Spot Test Negative *A.A.S.H.O.T102. Kerosene Oil http://www.flchemlog.com/kerosene-oil.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we have stock Kerosene in India INR 55 / ltr 208 Ltr / Drum minimum 100 Drums want to Buy payment against cash Delivery We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us.